Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I stop a customer from accessing a questionnaire?

You can change the sharing status on a questionnaire at any time including revoking access to a questionnaire that you have previously given a customer access to on the platform.

You control your data on the platform, including which customers have access to which questionnaires.

To review who has access to a questionnaire and/or to remove access, follow these steps:

  1. Sign in to your NQC account.
  2. On your 'Dashboard', find the questionnaire that you want to review access for (use filters and search if needed).
  3. Select the questionnaire tile to go to the questionnaire overview page.
  4. Select 'Shares' from the dropdown menu to view which customers currently have access and any pending share requests.
  5. If you want to remove access for a customer, select the deny icon (marked as an 'X') on the right side of the sharing tile.
  6. Confirm your choice to deny the share when prompted (select 'Ok').
  7. Once actioned, the customer will no longer have access to the questionnaire.