Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How can I remove a user from my account?

Users with the User Manager permission can manage other users' access and permissions through the user settings on the dashboard.

If you have the 'User Manager' permission, you control which users can access your organisation's account on the NQC platform and remove access by disabling a user's account.

To remove a user from an account

  1. Sign in to your NQC account.
  2. On your dashboard, from the 'More Options' menu on the right side, select 'Users'.
  3. This screen shows all existing users. Select the user's name to see their user account settings, to change their permissions or to disable their account.